Started By
Message
re: Overturned Touchdown Receptions
Posted on 9/2/25 at 10:39 am to USCGamecocks
Posted on 9/2/25 at 10:39 am to USCGamecocks
Simply stating what the rules are
Posted on 9/2/25 at 10:46 am to Lonnie Utah
The SC receiver was not controlling the ball when he was in bounds. The ball was in contact with his palm as he was falling out of the endzone but he did not control it until he was on the ground and well out of bounds.
Posted on 9/2/25 at 10:48 am to Lonnie Utah
quote:
Here you go
I don't think that's a catch.
Back to top

0




