Mark Zerof-USA TODAY Sports
Kentucky linebacker Josh Allen was named the winner of the 2018 Chuck Bednarik Award on Thursday night, presented annually to the College Defensive Player of the Year.

He beat out finalist Quinnen Williams from Alabama and Christian Wilkins from Clemson for the award.

Filed Under: Kentucky Sports


:bow: :nana:
Reply14 months
Popular Stories
logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.