by
0 Comments
Alabama and Mississippi State will play each other on Nov 15th.
John David Mercer-USA TODAY Sports
Here is a look at the SEC Football TV schedule for Saturday, November 15, 2014:

South Carolina at Florida
12 pm ET/11 am CT on SEC Network

Mississippi State at Alabama
3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 7:15 pm ET/6:15 pm CT on ESPN

Auburn at Georgia
3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 7:15 pm ET/6:15 pm CT on ESPN

Kentucky at Tennessee
4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network

Missouri at Texas A&M
7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

LSU at Arkansas
8 pm ET/7 pm CT on ESPN2
Filed Under: SEC Football

Comments

0 Comments
Popular Stories
logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitter