Marvin Gentry-USA TODAY Sports
The kickoff times and TV networks for Week 8 in the SEC were announced by the league office Monday.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, October 20, 2018:

Auburn at Ole Miss, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
Tulsa at Arkansas, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Alabama at Tennessee, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
Memphis at Missouri, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
Mississippi State at LSU, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
Vanderbilt at Kentucky, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

Filed Under: SEC Football

Comments

0 Comments
Popular Stories
LATEST HEADLINES
Kentucky's Josh Allen Wins The Chuck Bednarik Award
College Defensive Player of the Year.
comments1
Texas A&M's Braden Mann Wins The Ray Guy Award
Top punter in college football.
comments3
Alabama DL Quinnen Williams Wins Outland Trophy
The nation's best interior lineman in college football.
comments1
Alabama WR Jerry Jeudy Wins The 2018 Biletnikoff Award
Solid season for the sophomore wide receiver.
comments9
Georgia CB Deandre Baker Wins The 2018 Jim Thrope Award
The award is given to the top defensive back in college football.
comments5
logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitter