Vasha Hunt-USA TODAY Sport
Here is a look at the Week 6 kickoff times and TV network schedule for the SEC on Saturday, October 5, according to the league office.

Utah State at LSU
12 pm ET / 11 am CT on SEC Network

Auburn at Florida
3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS

Troy at Missouri
4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network

Georgia at Tennessee
7 pm ET / 6 pm CT on ESPN

Vanderbilt at Ole Miss
7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
Filed Under: SEC Football

Comments

0 Comments
Popular Stories