Tim Heitman-USA TODAY Sports
Here is a look at the Week 4 kickoff times and TV network schedule for the SEC on Saturday, September 28.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, September 28, 2019:

Northern Illinois at Vanderbilt
12 pm ET / 11 am CT on SEC Network

Texas A&M vs. Arkansas
(Arlington, Texas), 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN

Ole Miss at Alabama
3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS

Towson at Florida
4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network

Mississippi State at Auburn
7 pm ET / 6 pm CT on ESPN

Kentucky at South Carolina
7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

Filed Under: SEC Football

Comments

0 Comments
Popular Stories
logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitter