Don McPeak-USA TODAY Sports
The watch list for the for the Butkus Award, which is presented annually to the nation’s top linebacker was announced on Monday and 9 players from the SEC were included on the list.

Here are the players from the SEC on the watch list:

Alabama: Trey DePriest, Reggie Ragland
Arkansas: Braylon Mitchell
Auburn: Kris Frost
Georgia: Jordan Jenkins, Ramik Wilson (pictured), Leonard Floyd
Mississippi State: Benardrick McKinney
Tennessee: A.J. Johnson
Filed Under: SEC Football


Popular Stories