Brian Spurlock-USA TODAY Sports
The SEC is represented by 67 players from every school in the league, except for Vanderbilt at this years NFL Scouting Combine at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, IN.

Here is a list of players that will be at the Combine, and a schedule of events.

Quarterbacks (2): Nick Marshall, Auburn; Blake Sims, Alabama.

Running Backs (12): Cameron Artis-Payne, Auburn; Mike Davis, South Carolina; Jalston Fowler, Alabama; Todd Gurley, Georgia; Braylon Heard, Kentucky; Kenny Hilliard, LSU; Matt Jones, Florida; Terrence Magee, LSU; Marcus Murphy, Missouri; Josh Robinson, Mississippi State; Trey Williams, Texas A&M; T.J. Yeldon, Alabama.

Wide Receivers (6): Sammie Coates, Auburn; Chris Conley, Georgia; Amari Cooper, Alabama; Christion Jones, Alabama; DeAndrew White, Alabama.

Tight Ends (3): Rory Anderson, South Carolina; Cameron Clear, Texas A&M; AJ Derby, Arkansas.

Offensive LInemen (14): Trenton Brown, Florida; A.J. Cann, South Carolina; La'el Collins, LSU; Reese Dismukes, Auburn; Max Garcia, Florida; Chaz Green, Florida; Jarvis Harrison, Texas A&M; D.J. Humphries, Florida; Arie Kouandjio, Alabama; Darrian Miller, Kentucky; Mitch Morse, Missouri; Cedric Ogbuehi, Texas A&M; Corey Robinson, South Carolina; Austin Shepherd, Alabama.

Defensive Linemen (12): Angelo Blackson, Auburn; Trey Flowers, Arkansas; Dante Fowler Jr., Florida; Markus Golden, Missouri; Danielle Hunter, LSU; Leon Orr, Florida; Darius Philon, Arkansas; Shane Ray, Missouri; Preston Smith, Mississippi State; Za'Darius Smith, Kentucky; J.T. Surratt, South Carolina; Gabe Wright, Auburn.

Linebackers (9): Kwon Alexander, LSU; Neiron Ball, Florida; Trey DePriest, Alabama; Xzavier Dickson, Alabama; Bud Dupree, Kentucky; Amarlo Herrera, Georgia; Benardrick McKinney, Mississippi State; Martrell Spaight, Arkansas; Ramik Wilson, Georgia.

Defensive Backs (8): Justin Coleman, Tennessee; Jalen Collins, LSU; Landon Collins, Alabama; Justin Cox, Mississippi State; Senquez Golson, Ole Miss; Cody Prewitt, Ole Miss; Damian Swann, Georgia; Jermaine Whitehead, Auburn.

Specialists (2): Kyle Christy, Florida; Josh Lambo, Texas A&M.

On-Field Workout Schedule:

Friday: Kickers, Special Teams, Offensive Line, Tight Ends
Saturday: Quarterbacks, Wide Receivers, Running Backs
Sunday: Defensive Line, Linebackers
Monday: Defensive Backs
Filed Under: SEC Football


user avatar
Sec bias
Reply103 months
user avatar
I hope Darius Phillon kicks arse and improves his stock.
Reply103 months
Popular Stories