Mark Zerof-USA TODAY Sports
The 15 semifinalists for the Walter Camp Player of the Year Award were announced on Wednesday and four players from the SEC were included in the list.

They were Alabama quarterback Tua Tagovailoa, Alabama defensive tackle Quinnen Williams, Kentucky linebacker Josh Allen, and Georgia defensive back Deandre Baker.

Filed Under: SEC Football


user avatar
My vote goes to Q Williams. He has been dominant the entire season beating double teams consistently.
Reply42 months
Popular Stories