Thomas Campbell-USA TODAY Sports
The 2015 Rimington Trophy, which is given annually to the best Center in College Football, released it's watch list on Wednesday and 18 players from the SEC were included in the group. They are:

Ryan Kelly, Alabama, Sr.
Mitch Smothers, Arkansas, Sr.
Jon Toth, Kentucky, Jr.
Ethan Pocic, LSU, Jr.
Evan Boehm, Missouri, Sr.
Alan Knott, South Carolina, So.
Mike Matthews, Texas A&M, Sr.
Spencer Pulley, Vanderbilt, Sr.

You can see the complete preseason Rimington Trophy watch list here.
Filed Under: SEC Football


Popular Stories