Shanna Lockwood-USA TODAY Sports
The 2015 Maxwell Award, which is given annually to America’s College Player of the Year, released it's watch list on Tuesday and 15 players from the SEC were included in the group. They are:

Kyle Allen, QB, Texas A&M
Nick Chubb, RB, Georgia
Alex Collins, RB, Arkansas
Pharoh Cooper, WR, South Carolina
Joshua Dobbs, QB, Tennessee
Leonard Fournette, RB, LSU
Russell Hansbrough, RB, Missouri
Derrick Henry, RB, Alabama
Jalen Hurd, RB, Tennessee
Jeremy Johnson, QB, Auburn
Maty Mauk, QB, Missouri
Dak Prescott, QB, Mississippi State
Laquon Treadwell, WR, Ole Miss
Jonathan Williams, RB, Arkansas
Duke Williams, WR, Auburn

You can see the complete preseason Maxwell Award watch list here.
Filed Under: SEC Football


user avatar
Anthony Jennings was a lock if he didn't have off the field issues
Reply101 months
Popular Stories