Posted by
Message
InThroughTheOutDore
Vanderbilt Fan
Middle TN
Member since Nov 2008
7176 posts

2019 Football Schedule (0-2 Overall; 0-1 SEC)
2019 Vanderbilt Football Schedule

Saturday, Aug. 31: vs. Georgia, 6:30 p.m. (L 6-30)

Saturday, Sept. 7: at Purdue, 11 a.m. (L 21-42)

Saturday, Sept. 14: OPEN DATE

Saturday, Sept. 21: vs. LSU

Saturday, Sept. 28: vs. Northern Illinois

Saturday, Oct. 5: at Ole Miss

Saturday, Oct. 12: vs. UNLV

Saturday, Oct. 19: vs. Missouri

Saturday, Oct. 26: OPEN DATE

Saturday, Nov. 2: at South Carolina

Saturday, Nov. 9: at Florida

Saturday, Nov. 16: vs. Kentucky

Saturday, Nov. 23: vs. East Tennessee State

Saturday, Nov. 30: at Tennessee
This post was edited on 9/9 at 4:43 pm


DoreonthePlains
Vanderbilt Fan
Auburn, AL
Member since Nov 2013
7432 posts

re: 2019 Football Schedule (0-2 Overall; 0-1 SEC)
Good boy.

*puts out a double shot of well-aged Scotch and finger sandwiches*


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
10
first pageprev pagePage 1 of 1next pagelast page
refresh

Back to top

logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitter