Posted by
Message
cheezag03
Texas A&M Fan
H-town
Member since Sep 2011
605 posts

20symbolsisnotenoug
Florida Fan
Texas
Member since May 2012
358 posts

re: aTm Florida preview
GREAT SOURCE!

9/10 WOULD READ AGAIN!

Is that a joke? I'd be ashamed to have that person write for a website.

Great work on searching msnbc for the CRAZY stories that come out of Florida. Stingray assassins was the best they could find? Have they not heard of bath salts?

Get fricked with this stuff. It's worse than Bleacher Report and yardbarker combined.


cheezag03
Texas A&M Fan
H-town
Member since Sep 2011
605 posts

re: aTm Florida preview
glad you liked it


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
PDWT12
Texas A&M Fan
Member since Sep 2012
35 posts

re: aTm Florida preview
quote:

20symbolsisnotenoug


Holy shite that went over your head.



Ya I know. Noob. Flame away. Whatever. frick you.


20symbolsisnotenoug
Florida Fan
Texas
Member since May 2012
358 posts

re: aTm Florida preview
quote:

Holy shite that went over your head.


So this guy wrote the thing so bad on purpose? It is actually a fan of another school meaning to make aTm fans look stupid?

If so, yes, over my head and the person did a fantastic job.

If not, you're implying that my sense of humor isn't developed enough to get the Romney and Obama jokes about the billboard? Noob


BigD Ag
Texas A&M Fan
Dallas
Member since Dec 2011
1589 posts

re: aTm Florida preview
Jorts fans are PMSing hard this week.


roadGator
Florida Fan
Member since Feb 2009
95406 posts

re: aTm Florida preview
I'm on the road so is the OP's link worthy of taking a look at later?


20symbolsisnotenoug
Florida Fan
Texas
Member since May 2012
358 posts

re: aTm Florida preview
Read my review.

It's an Aggie fan with the sense of humor of Carlos Mencia. The decision is yours.


roadGator
Florida Fan
Member since Feb 2009
95406 posts

re: aTm Florida preview
Carlos Mencia? Soccer board? No thanks.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
Sherwood Brotron
Texas A&M Fan
Houston, TX
Member since Sep 2011
508 posts

re: aTm Florida preview
Good sh**, thought Florida fans would get a laugh out of this, but apparently their jorts are too restricting.
This post was edited on 9/5 at 5:24 pm


cheezag03
Texas A&M Fan
H-town
Member since Sep 2011
605 posts

re: aTm Florida preview
must be the jort chaeffing thats got them distracted.

roadKillgator, what are your plans with that shaggybevo stolen avatar after you lose Saturday?
This post was edited on 9/5 at 5:27 pm


20symbolsisnotenoug
Florida Fan
Texas
Member since May 2012
358 posts

re: aTm Florida preview


It really is a stupid article though.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
cyde
Alabama Fan
He gone
Member since Nov 2005
28816 posts

re: aTm Florida preview
[quote]LINK ]


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
roadGator
Florida Fan
Member since Feb 2009
95406 posts

re: aTm Florida preview
Who are you? Why are concerned about my avi?


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
LuciusSulla
Florida Fan
Oxford, MS
Member since Nov 2010
2066 posts

re: aTm Florida preview
I found it mildly amusing.

Only problem was:

quote:

The school didn't have a part of it, so I'm blaming everyone else. UT? Yup.


Tennessee? Someone needs to send a style guide out and to get the word out that in the SEC, UT=Tennessee. Texas, UTw, Whorns, and Texass are all accepted shorthand for the University of Texas.


cheezag03
Texas A&M Fan
H-town
Member since Sep 2011
605 posts

re: aTm Florida preview
quote:

Who are you? Why are concerned about my avi?


Is it not image of a fantasy you have of fricking an aggie in the ass?


cyde
Alabama Fan
He gone
Member since Nov 2005
28816 posts

re: aTm Florida preview
quote:

Is it not image of a fantasy you have of fricking an aggie in the ass?

Doubtlessly it is. After all, when I fantasize about fricking an Aggie in the ass, it goes hand-in-hand with my fantasy about polymorphing into a reptile.

Full disclosure: My Aggie assfricking fantasy would be more likely to include the Aggies in your avatar than the one in Road's; you see, I just can't get as hot about a poorly-drawn Aggie as I can about a real one.
This post was edited on 9/5 at 5:47 pm


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
roadGator
Florida Fan
Member since Feb 2009
95406 posts

re: aTm Florida preview
No. It appears that you've been thinking about that though. To each his own I suppose.


Tridentds
Texas A&M Fan
Sugar Land
Member since Aug 2011
10377 posts

re: aTm Florida preview
roadgator, are you guys happy with Muschamp? When he was at UT the Ags scored pretty well against his D. He was supposed to be some kind of defensive genius and the eventual successor to Brown.

I never really understood that because Texas probably played at least 9 if not 10 teams every single year where they had overwhelming talent at almost every position vs their opponents. Texas had a roster full of top 5 national recruits year in and year out.

Now that he is in the SEC and doesn't have that talent advantage, do you think he is a good hire? Just wondering what you guys think of him.


roadGator
Florida Fan
Member since Feb 2009
95406 posts

re: aTm Florida preview
I'm fine with boom to date. He inherited a pretty big roster mess. D has been stout with a a couple of exceptions. His time at UT matters little as obviously there are different players and we have a DC with his own influence.


Page 1 2
Jump to page
first pageprev pagePage 1 of 2next pagelast page

Back to top

logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitter