Posted by
Message
Chadaristic
Alabama Fan
Member since Jan 2011
27579 posts

Alabama Basketball Megathread | 10-3 (5-0)


Schedule

Nov. 25 — vs. Jacksonville State W 81-57
Nov. 30 — vs. Stanford L 82-64
Dec. 1 — vs. UNLV W 86-74
Dec. 2 — vs. Providence W 88-71
Dec. 12 — vs. Clemson L 64-56
Dec. 15 — vs. Furman W 83-80
Dec. 19 — vs. Western Kentucky L 73-71
Dec. 22 — vs. East Tennessee State W 85-69
Dec. 29 — vs. Ole Miss W 82-64
Jan. 2 — @ Tennessee W 71-63
Jan. 5 — vs. Florida W 86-71
Jan. 9 — @ Auburn W 94-90
Jan. 12 — @ Kentucky W 85-65
Jan. 16 — vs. Arkansas | 3:30 EST/2:30 CST | SECN
Jan. 19 — @ LSU | 7:00 EST/6:00 CST | ESPN/ESPN2/ESPNU
Jan. 23 — vs. Mississippi State | 6:00 EST/5:00 CST | SECN
Jan. 26 — vs. Kentucky | 7:00 EST/6:00 CST | ESPN/ESPN2
Jan. 30 — @ Oklahoma (SEC/B12 Challenge)
Feb. 3 — vs. LSU | 7:00 EST/6:00 CST | ESPN2/ESPNU
Feb. 6 — @ Missouri | 8:30 EST/7:30 CST | SECN
Feb. 9 — @ South Carolina | 6:30 EST/5:30 CST | SECN
Feb. 13 — vs. Georgia | 3:30 EST/2:30 CST | SECN
Feb. 17 — @ Texas A&M | 9:00 EST/8:00 CST | SECN
Feb. 20 — vs. Vanderbilt | 1:00 EST/ 12:00 CST | SECN
Feb. 24 — @ Arkansas | 9:00 EST/8:00 CST | ESPN2/ESPNU
Feb. 27 — @ Mississippi State | 8:30 EST/7:30 CST | SECN
Mar. 2 — vs. Auburn | 7:00 EST/6:00 CST | ESPN/ESPN2/ESPNU



Roster

1 — Herbert Jones, 6'8", 210 lbs, Senior
2 — Jordan Bruner, 6'10", 225 lbs, Graduate
3 — Alex Reese, 6'9", 230 lbs, Senior
4 — Juwan Gary, 6'6", 218, Freshman
5 — Jaden Shackelford, 6'3", 200 lbs, Sophomore
10 — Delaney Heard, 6-3, 198 lbs, Freshman
11 — Joshua Primo, 6'6", 190 lbs, Freshman
12 — Darius Miles, 6'6", 185 lbs, Freshman
13 — Javon Quinerly, 6'1", 175 lbs, Sophomore
14 — Keon Ellis, 6'6", 170 lbs, Junior
15 — Tyler Barnes, 6'8", 201 lbs, Senior
21 — Britton Johnson, 6'4", 183 lbs, Junior
22 — Keon Ambrose-Hylton, 6'8", 210 lbs, Freshman
23 — John Petty Jr., 6'5", 184 lbs, Senior
24 — Jaden Quinerly, 6'0", 155 lbs, Freshman
25 — Adam Cottrell, 6'3", 200 lbs, Sophomore
30 — Kendall Wall, 6'5", 192 lbs, Graduate
33 — James Rojas, 6'8", 220, Junior
34 — Paul Stramaglia, 6'0", 180 lbs, Freshman
35 — Alex Tchikou, 6'11", 225, Freshman (out for season)



Staff

Nate Oats — Head Coach
Bryan Hodgson — Assistant Coach
Antoine Pettway — Assistant Coach
Charlie Henry — Assistant Coach

This post was edited on 1/12 at 10:13 pm


Chadaristic
Alabama Fan
Member since Jan 2011
27579 posts

re: Alabama Basketball Megathread | 10-3 (5-0)
I'll add this year's team photo when I can find one. Don't think one has been posted anywhere yet.


Chadaristic
Alabama Fan
Member since Jan 2011
27579 posts

re: Alabama Basketball Megathread | 10-3 (5-0)
Please RA this thread for a sticky and RA the offseason thread for anchor.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
Bear88
Alabama Fan
Member since Oct 2014
8417 posts

re: Alabama Basketball Megathread | 10-3 (5-0)
Nice job. Appreciate all you do


mistaken4193
Alabama Fan
Member since Jan 2017
12659 posts

re: Alabama Basketball Megathread | 10-3 (5-0)
FINAL 4 HERE WE COME!!!


Chadaristic
Alabama Fan
Member since Jan 2011
27579 posts

re: Alabama Basketball Megathread | 10-3 (5-0)


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
10
Chadaristic
Alabama Fan
Member since Jan 2011
27579 posts

re: Alabama Basketball Megathread | 10-3 (5-0)
quote:

FINAL 4 HERE WE COME!!!




mistaken4193
Alabama Fan
Member since Jan 2017
12659 posts

re: Alabama Basketball Megathread | 10-3 (5-0)
I’m calling it now....

19-8(11-7)



Edit: Alright Who TF is the Negative Nancy that downvoted this?
This post was edited on 11/6 at 11:18 pm


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
02
TideSaint
Alabama Fan
Hill Country
Member since Sep 2008
62959 posts

re: Alabama Basketball Megathread | 10-3 (5-0)
I'll try to sticky it and get it in the right order. I'm not guaranteeing anything though. Boz might have to fix it if I screw up.


Chadaristic
Alabama Fan
Member since Jan 2011
27579 posts

re: Alabama Basketball Megathread | 10-3 (5-0)
quote:

I'll try to sticky it and get it in the right order. I'm not guaranteeing anything though. Boz might have to fix it if I screw up.


Appreciate it.


SR SponsorSR Fan
USA
Member since 2001
Thank you for supporting our sponsors
Advertisement
TideSaint
Alabama Fan
Hill Country
Member since Sep 2008
62959 posts

re: Alabama Basketball Megathread | 10-3 (5-0)
I failed.

Boz should take care of it.


Chadaristic
Alabama Fan
Member since Jan 2011
27579 posts

re: Alabama Basketball Megathread | 10-3 (5-0)
No worries.


pmacattack
USA Fan
Member since Oct 2016
5408 posts

re: Alabama Basketball Megathread | 10-3 (5-0)




TideSaint
Alabama Fan
Hill Country
Member since Sep 2008
62959 posts

re: Alabama Basketball Megathread | 10-3 (5-0)
Redemption sticky.


Chadaristic
Alabama Fan
Member since Jan 2011
27579 posts

re: Alabama Basketball Megathread | 10-3 (5-0)
Nice.


Bamafan18
Alabama Fan
Member since Oct 2018
2704 posts

re: Alabama Basketball Megathread | 10-3 (5-0)
IN HERE! LFG!


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
Bryant91092
Alabama Fan
Member since Dec 2009
22003 posts
 Online 

re: Alabama Basketball Megathread | 10-3 (5-0)
Alabama basketball: we are all just frogs on a lily pad in a lake of pain.

With that being said, we’re coming.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
40
T Dogg89
Alabama Fan
Huntsville, AL
Member since Nov 2013
195 posts

re: Alabama Basketball Megathread | 10-3 (5-0)
quote:

FINAL 4 HERE WE COME!!!



Replies (0)
Replies (0)
100
BigBird09
Alabama Fan
Member since May 2012
4721 posts

re: Alabama Basketball Megathread | 10-3 (5-0)


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
30
Cobrasize
Alabama Fan
Birmingham
Member since Jun 2013
44043 posts

re: Alabama Basketball Megathread | 10-3 (5-0)
Thanks for all of your work, Chad. Now let’s make a run


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
20
Jump to page
Page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 349
Jump to page
first pageprev pagePage 1 of 349next pagelast page

Back to top

logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitter