SEC Year in Review... Refs edition | SECRant.com
Posted byMessage
WDE24
Wright St. Fan
Member since Oct 2010
41498 posts

SEC Year in Review... Refs edition



Can someone remind me what happened in the game that this gif is from?








Back to top
Share:
NYCAuburn
Auburn Fan
TD Platinum Membership
Member since Feb 2011
32502 posts

re: SEC Year in Review... Refs edition




:bham:



This post was edited on 2/4 at 3:44 pm


Back to top
  Replies (0)
Hugo Stiglitz
USA Fan
Bitch, I'm From Louisiana
Member since Oct 2010
58125 posts

re: SEC Year in Review... Refs edition


Alabama won.





Back to top
  Replies (0)
DMagic
Texas Tech Fan
#ChowderPosse
Member since Aug 2010
36301 posts

re: SEC Year in Review... Refs edition






Nice






Back to top
  Replies (0)
DvlsAdvocat
Alabama Fan
Your Mom's House, AL
Member since Jul 2007
24491 posts

re: SEC Year in Review... Refs edition


I remember looking at my Auburn friend during that exact moment and we both just raised our eyebrows, shook our heads, and said "wow, what was that...?"





Back to top
  Replies (0)
Broyota2
LSU Fan
Member since Nov 2010
9089 posts

re: SEC Year in Review... Refs edition


forgot about this one





Back to top
  Replies (0)
Coater
LSU Fan
Madison, MS
Member since Jun 2005
17734 posts

re: SEC Year in Review... Refs edition








Back to top
  Replies (0)
OBReb6
Ole Miss Fan
Oxford
Member since Jul 2010
24027 posts

re: SEC Year in Review... Refs edition


Me and my dad were watching that and then just looked at each other and laughed. It's gotten to where we expect shite like this when we play Alabama.





Back to top
  Replies (0)
KaiserSoze99
Texas A&M Fan
Frisco, Texas
Member since Aug 2011
10204 posts

re: SEC Year in Review... Refs edition




SEC refs are still not nearly as bad/openly corrupt as Big Twatever refs.







Back to top
Smoke Ring
Lamar Fan
Cow Bayou, TX
Member since Dec 2010
3677 posts

re: SEC Year in Review... Refs edition


Best call ever made in the history of A&M/Texas.

Sent Sherman to the NFL and brought us Kevin Damn Sumlin.






Back to top
  Replies (0)
FinleyStreet
Georgia Fan
Member since Aug 2011
3682 posts

re: SEC Year in Review... Refs edition


quote:

SEC refs are still not nearly as bad/openly corrupt as Big Twatever refs.


Please, the ref that called the non-existent celebratory penalty on AJ Green a few years ago graduated from Georgia Tech.






Back to top
Funky Tide 8
Alabama Fan
Tittleman's Crest
Member since Feb 2009
27202 posts

re: SEC Year in Review... Refs edition


This call has the easiest explanation, people just ignore logic.





Back to top
DMagic
Texas Tech Fan
#ChowderPosse
Member since Aug 2010
36301 posts

re: SEC Year in Review... Refs edition


Yes it does:




ROLL DAMN TIDE






Back to top
  Replies (0)
WDE24
Wright St. Fan
Member since Oct 2010
41498 posts

re: SEC Year in Review... Refs edition


What was the explanation?





Back to top
Bill Parker?
Member since Jan 2013
1434 posts

re: SEC Year in Review... Refs edition


"I woulda won if it hadn't been for those meddlin' refs"





Back to top
  Replies (0)
LSUsuperfresh
Michigan State Fan
Port Arthur, TX.. prayers received
Member since Oct 2010
3607 posts

re: SEC Year in Review... Refs edition


I'm pretty curious too . No measurement either?





Back to top
TutHillTiger
LSU Fan
Mississippi Alabama
Member since Sep 2010
8427 posts

re: SEC Year in Review... Refs edition


A&M guy, UT has nothing on Bama when it comes to crooked refs. Mark this post, you will lose to Bama next year even if Johnny football scores 10 TD's they will call 7 back, you intercept the ball last few minutes, (Upstairs replay), the tackle your receivers, hold all night. Nobody can fix a Game better than SEC officials. Nobody





Back to top
genro
Penn Fan
Tuscaloosa (not Austin)
Member since Nov 2011
31010 posts

re: SEC Year in Review... Refs edition


quote:

A&M guy, UT has nothing on Bama when it comes to crooked refs. Mark this post, you will lose to Bama next year even if Johnny football scores 10 TD's they will call 7 back, you intercept the ball last few minutes, (Upstairs replay), the tackle your receivers, hold all night. Nobody can fix a Game better than SEC officials. Nobody

I love that people like you actually exist.






Back to top
Sig
Texas A&M Fan
dallas
Member since Oct 2010
1814 posts

re: SEC Year in Review... Refs edition


there were some really bad calls against us in the bama game. Had we lost, you would have heard some serious butthurt.

During that game I had no doubt things were wrong. What was bama's average penalty per game?






Back to top
genro
Penn Fan
Tuscaloosa (not Austin)
Member since Nov 2011
31010 posts

re: SEC Year in Review... Refs edition


quote:

What was bama's average penalty per game?
It's been close to best in the nation during Saban's years.

During at least one of Shula's years, it was literally the worst in the nation.

You do realize that penalties aren't supposed to be just handed out randomly and equally, right?






Back to top


Back to top